Thursday, November 16, 2017

Video - Bad Girls

https://youtu.be/KluX-txJGjg

Video - New Kid Fail

https://youtu.be/uOCopEan6Tg

See Rock Live interview

https://youtu.be/0jEsizrWA58

Video - The New Kid

https://youtu.be/Tk2JBqZImbg

So many shows!

Saturday, November 18 we are playing at Cherry Cola's in Toronto. Tuesday, November 28 we are playing at the Bovine sex club in Toronto. Friday, December 1 we are playing at the Atria in Oshawa. Friday, December 8 we are playing at Jimmy Jazz in Guelph. Sunday, December 31 we are playing at TO Lounge in Toronto. details at http://highheelslofi.com - we really hope to see you out at a show soon, especially if you haven't seen the latest lineup. Our party people list is now Cynthia, Doug, Jackie, Mark. we have become maximum rock 'n' roll-you've been warned!

Monday, March 27, 2017

New Photo Album

We have some exciting shows coming up... Fri. March 31 in Newmarket, Thurs. April 6 at Shameful Tiki, Sat. April 29 at Junction City Music Hall. Get on the mailing list HEREfor show updates! Facebook Album

part of Get Me Some

Covering Green Day

Live from the Opera House

New Video - a cover of Gaybar by Electric Six